Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK