The Barber of Seville at Discovery TheatreMore InfoThe Barber of Seville
Presented by Anchorage Opera
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Sammy Miller and the Congregation at Discovery TheatreMore InfoSammy Miller and the Congregation
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, November 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

A Christmas Carol at Discovery TheatreMore InfoA Christmas Carol
Presented by Perseverance Theatre
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Friday, December 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

International Guitar Night at Discovery TheatreMore InfoInternational Guitar Night
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Las Cafeteras at Discovery TheatreMore InfoLas Cafeteras
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, January 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Kalani Pe’a at Discovery TheatreMore InfoKalani Pe’a
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, January 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Twisted Pine at Discovery TheatreMore InfoTwisted Pine
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

AYO’s Winter Celebration Concert at Discovery TheatreMore InfoAYO’s Winter Celebration Concert
Presented by Alaska Youth Orchestras
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

PUBLIQuartet at Discovery TheatreMore InfoPUBLIQuartet
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio at Discovery TheatreMore InfoDelvon Lamarr Organ Trio
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Ensemble Mik Nawooj at Discovery TheatreMore InfoEnsemble Mik Nawooj
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Tosca at Discovery TheatreMore InfoTosca
Presented by Anchorage Opera
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Meow Meow at Discovery TheatreMore InfoMeow Meow
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

The Velveteen Rabbit at Discovery TheatreMore InfoThe Velveteen Rabbit
Presented by Alaska Junior Theater
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Showcase: Fiction & Fantasy at Discovery TheatreMore InfoShowcase: Fiction & Fantasy
Presented by Alaska Dance Theatre
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, May 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 5:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland at Discovery TheatreMore InfoAlice’s Adventures in Wonderland
Presented by Anchorage Classical Ballet Academy
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK

Stars and Stripes at Discovery TheatreMore InfoStars and Stripes
Presented by Anchorage Classical Ballet Academy
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!
Friday, June 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM — Discovery Theatre, Anchorage AK